Stacks Image 730

festival_header
Stacks Image 317
For over 21 years the Poulsbo Arts Festival (previously Arts by The Bay) has been celebrated on the beautiful waterfront park in downtown Poulsbo on the third weekend in August.

There is something for every family to enjoy - including a children's art corner, jewelry, photography, metalworking, ceramics, woodworking and fabric arts. Raffles of artwork, demonstrations, food, music and much more complete a fun weekend at the park.

The festival brings together an array of handmade arts and crafts, accompanied by food booths and live music and dance. There is something for all the family to enjoy including a children’s arts corner, original design jewelry, metal, ceramic, wood, and fabric art, plus raffles, art demonstrations and much more.

Schedule 
DATE
ARTIST
TIME
CONTACT
8/17/18
Roger Ferguson
12:00 - 1:00 PM
8/17/18
Mark Holman
1:30 - 2:30 PM
8/17/18
Chebon Tiger
3:00 - 4:00 PM
8/17/18
John Becker
4:30 - 5:30 PM
8/18/18
Time & Tide
10:00 - 11:00 AM
8/18/18
Joshua Scott
11:30 - 12:30
8/18/18
Hank & Claire
1:30 - 2:30 PM
8/18/18
Hank & Claire
3:00 - 4:00 PM
8/18/18
SeaStar
4:30 - 5:30 PM
8/19/18
Rik Wright
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
8/19/18
Jim Bybee
1:00 - 2:00 PM
8/19/18
Matt Price
2:30 - 4:00 PM
Artists 

18 Loc

Name

Company

Website

Email

26

Alice Linsao

Alice's Small Creations

NA

alinsao@wavecable.com

14

Anand Chandra

Coral Reefs Glass Design

Website

coralreefsglassdesigns@yahoo.com

23

Barbara Ansley- Vensas

Ansley Art & Images

Website

theartist@barbaraansley-vensas.com

19

Betty Vestuto

Vestuto Chart Art

Website

vestutolouis@comcast.net louisvestuto@gmail.com

36

Bob Haley

Applegate Pottery

NA

bhaley18@comcast.net

21

Carol Aiken

Cherokee Beach Creations

NA

cherokeebeachcreations@msn.com

37

Carol Larsen

Poulsbo Friends of the Library

NA

clarsen88@gmail.com

06

Champee Sall

Joty's Place

Website

jotysplace@yahoo.com

22

Cheryl & Mike Demay

Moments in Time and Design Inc

Website

mitad@wavecable.com

15

Cheryl Boddy

She Who Sews

NA

shewhosews@comcast.net

34

Christine Forsdal

Creations by Chris

NA

jlcaforsdal@msn.com

16

Cora Jones

Venus Arcanum

Website

corajonesart@gmail.com

33

Craig Gurney Sr.

Bob Wahr Creations

NA

bobwahr@juno.com

07

Cynthia & Kristine Williams

The Velvet Zebra

Website

kristine@wavecable.com

32

Dan Weddle

Dan Weddle

NA

NA

11

Dennis Hulet

Dennis Hulet studio

Website

djhulet@picture-your-world.com

35

E Faithe Lester

Faithe Lester Photography

Website

eflester@wavecable.com

20

Elena Wendelyn

Spinning Earth Productions

Website

clayandcoffeew@gmail.com

28

Ellen Winnie

Modern and Medieval Woodturning

NA

n7pyk@amsat.org

05

Hilary Kamien

NA

quintessentialarts@gmail.com

18

Howard Julien

Howard's Creations

Website

howard@thejuliens.com

04

Jack & AJ Ferrell

Jack & AJ Ferrell Colaborations

NA

NA

08

John Bushnell

Bushnell Photos

Website

bushnell38@hotmail.com

17

Jolly Sienda

Jolly Sienda Photography

Website

info@jollysiendaphotography.com

25

Kandyse Whitney

Blue Fox Glass

Website

BlueFoxGlass@me.com

01

KathyBoczar

Kathy Boczar Jewelry

NA

xclusivedezigns@yahoo.com

09

Marise Miville

Aletheia Creation

Website

marise@aletheiacreation.com

31

Mark Schmidt

Prestigious Metal Works

Website

luther816@hotmail.com

02

Mary Joan Fish

Hotflash Glass

Website

maryjoanfish@comcast.net

13

Mercades Baudrand

That's Beadiful

NA

thatsbeautiful@hotmail.com

30

Monika Wysockl

Monika Design

NA

monikasdesign@yahoo.com

10

Natalia Engrave

Natalia Engrave

Website

nataengrave@gmail.com

29

Richard Ashton

Design by Ashton

Website

ncmmax@comcast.net

03

Robert Tandecki

Tandecki Studio

Website

rtandecki@msn.com

24

Shantia Crowley

Website

shacro22@gmail.com

27

Susan Heng

Susan Heng

NA

missytay@gmail.com

12

Victoria Wickell-Stuart

Vicki Wickell

NA

victoriawickell@yahoo.com

38

Wendy Fuller

Fairview Lakes Studio

Website

fairviewlakestudios@gmail.com

Photos 
Contact 

Chairperson Poulsbo Arts Festival

Greg Enright
Email: genright@sprintmail.com
Phone: 360-697-6342

For more information regarding participation as a vendor, artist, performer, or volunteer:

Phone: 360-697-6342 or contact us here.